Strawberry Dream

Strawberry

A new growth of a soon-to-be red, delicious strawberry!


Here I would state … the birth of a scrumptious strawberry.   I love taking photos during morning hours.  I believe it is the true personality of nature! This is the birth and development of a single strawberry.  Don’t you just love it?! Look at the center of the flower … it is a strawberry!  I love them!  I must mention that strawberries are an excellent source of antioxitents and vitamin C. If you love them, try making a delicious smoothy for breakfast or lunch, or any time you wish.  I tried a recipe from  Vanessa Higgins … Strawberry Almond Smoothie.  It is absolutely wonderful! I actually prefer almond milk over cow’s milk … much better for my tummy. jhttp://localfoods.about.com/od/spring/r/StrawberrySmoot.htm Check this link and try it.  Please give me feed-back.

This entry was posted in Garden, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

